Contact

Clearford Water Systems

100-515 Legget Drive,
Ottawa, ON, Canada   K2K 3G4

Telephone: 613 599 6474 or 1 866 231 1104
Fax: 613 599 7478
E-mail: info@clearford.com

Clearford-Koester Canada

7-62 Plant Farm Blvd,
Brantford, ON, Canada   N3S 7W3

Telephone: 519 751 2228
E-mail: info@koestercanada.com
Website: www.koestercanada.ca

Manufacturing Facility:
294 Fifty Rd, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5L1

Clearford Waterworks

212-704 Mara Street,
Point Edward, ON, Canada   N7V 1X4

Telephone: 519 542 7900 or 1 800 704 4188
Fax: 519 542 3020
E-mail: info@teamaquatic.com
Website: www.teamaquatic.com

UV Pure Technologies

7-60 Venture Drive,
Toronto, ON, Canada   M1B 3S4

Telephone: 416 208 9884 or 1 888 407 9997
Fax: 416 208 5808
E-mail: info@uvpure.com
Website: www.uvpure.com

Regional Sales Contacts

North America

Richard Nie
Executive VP
rnie@clearford.com

Latin America

José María Gonzalez
VP Business Development Latin America
jmgonzalez@clearford.com

India

Sanjay Deshpande
Executive Director & Head of Operations
+91 9960645684
sdeshpande@clearford.com

Regional Information

Africa: africa@clearford.com
Central America: central_america@clearford.com
China: china@clearford.com
Colombia: colombia@clearford.com
India: india@clearford.com
South America: south_america@clearford.com
Southeast Asia: southeast_asia@clearford.com
Canada: canada@clearford.com
United States: usa@clearford.com