Contact information

 

Clearford Water Systems Inc.
100-515 Legget Dr,
Kanata, ON K2K 3G4

 Regional Sales Information

Africa: africa@clearford.com
Central America:   central_america@clearford.com
China: china@clearford.com
Colombia: colombia@clearford.com
India: india@clearford.com
South America: south_america@clearford.com
Southeast Asia: southeast_asia@clearford.com
Canada: canada@clearford.com
United States: usa@clearford.com
UV Pure: UVPure.Colombia@clearford.com

 

Contact form